Management Team

Our Team

As industry leaders in audit, compliance, portfolio servicing, securitizations and structured financing, our senior management team has more than 160 years of experience.

Brian Rodd, CPA, CA

President & CEO

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 500
brian.rodd@spartanservicesinc.com

Tom Howse, CFA

Executive Vice President

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 100
tom.howse@spartanservicesinc.com

Shanker Basu, CA, CPA (US)

Senior Vice President

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 302
shanker.basu@spartanservicesinc.com

Ryan Fung, B.Sc.

Manager of I.T. Operations/ Software Developer

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 305
ryan.fung@spartanservicesinc.com

Catherine Law

Controller

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 102
catherine.law@spartanservicesinc.com

Lucy Smallbone

Director of Audit & Compliance

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 313
lucy.smallbone@spartanservicesinc.com

Neil Woods

Director of Funding

+1-289-288-3597 ext. 304
neil.woods@spartanservicesinc.com